Truth We Bare Blog Tour with Danielle Rose Blog Tour

Title: Truth We Bare
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publication Date: May 1st, 2018
Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR
Blurb:
How far would you go to ensure your secrets remain buried?
When James Blakely agreed to work as Jezebel Tate's bodyguard, he offered everything he had to keep her safe, but he hadn't expected her to claim his heart. A year later, James's hidden past has emerged from the shadows, threatening everything James has fought to protect.
Jezebel believes the demons that haunt James extend far beyond Living Light, the birth place of the massacre that claimed his family. In an effort to mend his fractured soul, Jezebel insists he confronts those demons, but James fears what she doesn't know can kill her.
In this thrilling conclusion to the Pieces of Me duet, James must confront his past--before it claims his soul.
This incredibly STEAMY STANDALONE contemporary romance has it all: humor, danger, and an erotic romance. It's perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, E.L. James, and Meredith Wild. For readers ages 18+.

UNITED INDIE BOOK BLOG REVIEW
REVIEWER: RAYCHEL
RATING: 4 STARS
Truth We Bare is book 2 in the Pieces of Me series, it can be read as a stand alone but you get to know more about James and Jezebel in book 1. In this novel we get James’ story. The transitions from now and then are smooth. We get pieces of his past as we piece together what happened and why. The chemistry between Jezebel and James is as hot as ever and the suspense is there. I enjoyed every page. 
Danielle Rose holds a Master of Fine Arts in creative writing from the University of Southern Maine. Currently residing in the Midwest, where she spends her days dreaming of warmer temperatures, when she’s not writing, she enjoys pretending she lives in California, spending an embarrassing amount of time at Hobby Lobby, and binge-watching Netflix. Visit Danielle on the Web: www.Danielle-Rose.com.
Author Links:
Buy Links:
Lies We Keep: http://amzn.to/2xLmQQO
Truth We Bare: http://amzn.to/2ElqN78
On sale for a limited time! Grab this STEAMY standalone story for only 99¢!

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

My Favorite Story Blog Tour

Blog Tour for A Husband for Hire by Patricia A Knight