Skip to main content

The Aegis Rising by S.S. Segran Tour



Aegis Rising
The Aegis League Series Book 1
by S.S. Segran
Genre: Action-Adventure Sci-Fantasy thriller

Aegis League is a multi-award winning series about friendship, courage and a quest to save humanity. MOVIE RIGHTS OPTIONED.


We had our chance. Our days are now numbered.

Lifelong friends Jag, Tegan, Aari, Mariah and Kody are cast into an adventure of epic proportions when their small plane crashes in the remote forests of northern Canada. They are rescued by a secretive tribe in a hidden valley who possess astonishing abilities — and a terrifying divination. 
The group soon learns that not everyone in the peaceful village means them well. But the worst is yet to come when they discover a larger, more sinister force at work outside the valley. And it intends to remake the world in its image.
Shocked to learn that the fate of humanity now rests on their shoulders, the teenagers struggle to accept their new roles. Armed with powers entrusted to them by an ancient prophecy and the resilience of their friendship, can the group survive the onslaught of a ruthless enemy and put an end to its cataclysmic scheme?
If you like epic adventure stories with endearing characters in an immersive world then you will love the Aegis League series!

Worlds Collide. Heroes Arise.


 "Astonishingly imaginative and thoughtful…” ~Samuel F. Pickering, inspiration for Academy Award-winning movie Dead Poets Society~

Over 125,000 copies sold/downloaded & 1.8 million page-reads in Kindle Unlimited!








Aegis Incursion
The Aegis League Series Book 2

Aegis League is a multi-award winning series about friendship, courage and a quest to save humanity. MOVIE RIGHTS OPTIONED.


The first wave strikes. The assault on humanity begins.

A mysterious plague destroys crops and leaves swaths of farmland around the world in ruins. Panic and riots break out. Famine and rebellion push nations to the brink of war.
With the memories of their fateful summer suspiciously erased, straining their relationships, Jag, Tegan, Kody, Aari and Mariah must regain what’s lost to battle the forces of darkness advancing across the lands.
Finding themselves hunted by operatives from a clandestine organization at every turn, can the group outmaneuver their pursuers and stop the world from descending into chaos?
If you like epic adventure stories with endearing characters in an immersive world, then you will love the Aegis League series!

Worlds Collide. Heroes Arise.


 "If Daniel Silva and Rick Riordan had a love child, it would be the young S.S.Segran. With the intensity of an adult spy thriller and the relatable characters that teenagers enjoy, Aegis Incursion takes YA Action, Adventure, and Fantasy to a new level." ~ The OnlineBookClub.org ~

Over 125,000 copies sold/downloaded & 1.8 million page-reads in Kindle Unlimited!









Aegis Evolution
The Aegis Series Book 3

For fans of Maze Runner, Hunger Games and Percy Jackson comes an award-winning story of friendship, courage and a battle for humanity. MOVIE RIGHTS OPTIONED.


The second wave is unleashed. The world is forced to its knees.

Two strains of a devastating pathogen infect population centers around the globe. From mega-cities to remote villages, the descent into chaos is swift as the disease spreads like wildfire.
When Jag is injured from an accident, Tegan reluctantly assumes leadership of the group as they are tasked with their most challenging mission yet by the Elders of Dema-Ki.
But things take a turn for the worse when one of them becomes infected and hovers on the brink of death. The friends throw caution to the wind and risk everything in their quest for a cure… one which, for reasons unknown, has remained concealed for over two thousand years.
Can Tegan and the League discover the remedy before a relentless enemy locates and destroys it, sending millions of lives to their end?
If you like gripping action-adventure stories in an immersive world, then you will love the Aegis League series!

Worlds Collide. Heroes Arise.


 "Following the tradition of the prior two books, readers are treated to chapter after chapter of fascinating characters, exciting action and apocalyptic consequences." ~~ The US Review of Books ~

Over 125,000 copies sold/downloaded & 1.8 million page-reads in Kindle Unlimited!







Amazon Bestselling author S.S. Segran is a lover of books, dogs and all the popcorn she can stuff her face with. Her genre-defying Aegis League Series traverses the exciting worlds of action/adventure, sci-fi, thriller and speculative fiction in the YA universe. Even as she delves into her creative endeavors, she intends to support youths in developing countries realize their potential through her non-profit organization, AegisLeague.org.


When not devouring a novel or writing one, Segran can be found drawing on paper and tablet, or tumbling into a black hole of comic books and video games. She's an ardent fan of horseback riding and parkour, and having enjoyed jumping out of a perfectly fine plane at fifteen thousand feet -- perhaps skydiving.

Subscribe to her Aegis Insider reading group and receive a 10-Volume short story collection and other exclusive material plus Advance Reader opportunities for upcoming books. Join here www.aegisnovel.com/insider






Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts and a giveaway!






Comments

Popular posts from this blog

All My Truths & One Lie by Fabiola Francisco Blitz

Book: All My Truths & One LieAuthor: Fabiola Francisco Release Date - 23rd January 2019 #AllMyTruths&OneLieRelease
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2wsdYRI Buy All My Truths & One Lie
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2M1QDxg iBooks: https://apple.co/2x6qYN1 Nook: http://bit.ly/2OV4uVW Kobo: http://bit.ly/2DVTtD9 Blurb A captivating story about love, family secrets, and self-discovery. I finally followed the life I always dreamed of. All of the pieces fell into an easy path, but the illusion of perfection hid the pain I was still carrying. Until I met him. They say when you cross paths with a twin flame, everything changes. Matthias proved that to be true as he stripped me down, removing the illusion and baring every single truth I refused to look at. He was the love that could deconstruct my patterns. If only I could accept that the one lie I’ve believed my entire life is the only truth.

Dead Ringer by Kat Ross Tour

Dead Ringer
Kat Ross
(Gaslamp Gothic #5)
Published by: Acorn Publishing
Publication date: December 13th 2019
Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal, Retelling
A poisonous secret.
A terrifying curse.
And a client she’d just as soon see dead in a ditch….

Summer 1889. Harrison Fearing Pell hoped for adventure when she signed on with the Society for Psychical Research as an occult investigator. Slogging through New York’s sewers in pursuit of a “mud man” wasn’t exactly what she had in mind. But the reeking monster terrorizing the dance halls of the Tenderloin leads her to an even more peculiar mystery — and the last man on earth Harry wishes to become entangled with.
James Moran is a prodigy in music, mathematics . . . and crime. Harry’s older sister, the famed detective Myrtle Fearing Pell, has vowed to put him behind bars. But Harry owes Moran a personal debt, so when he demands her aid she can hardly refuse. It turns out that the brilliant black sheep of New York Society is part of a secret cl…

Beneath the Surface by Amy McKinley Blitz

Title: Beneath the Surface Series: A Gray Ghost Novel Author: Amy McKinley Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: January 8, 2019
Russian sleeper agent, Hannah Miller has spent nine long years installed within America’s intelligence agencies. When the private plane carrying a secret weapon she and her boss are on is hijacked—her wait to be activated is finally over. Jack Davis, ex-boyfriend and former Navy SEAL, is sent in. His primary mission is to recover the secret weapon, but he refuses to leave Hannah behind—not when he still has feelings for her. When mounting evidence points to Hannah as a traitor, Jack must decide where to place his trust. Aiding her could risk his career, but betraying her risks his heart. When Hannah is framed for murder, Jack convinces her to work with him in a scheme that will reveal the true culprit, unmasking a corruption that has reached some of the highest levels of US government.