Skip to main content

Legend by K.N. Lee Blog Tour



Legend
Dragon Rising Book 1
by K.N. Lee
Genre: Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance

Dive into the world of fallen angels, dragon shifters, demons, and vampires in the Dragon Rising novellas, where one woman must decide if she is content with hiding, or if she will grab her sword, shield, and armor to fight the evil destroying our world. Fans of The Vampire Diaries and True Blood will love Legend. 


An angel. Two smoking hot dragons. A demon ex-boyfriend. Rae must confront her past to protect her future. But, how can she fight evil when their attraction is unmistakable? 

Once a general in the Divine Army, Rae now spends her days masquerading as a human. Falling in love with the handsome surgeon in her hospital was dangerous enough. But, when her demon ex-boyfriend starts stalking her, he is the worst of her problems. A powerful dragon shifter wants her in his harem, and will do anything to get her, even destroy the world to win her heart. 

New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents a unique urban fantasy world that mixed sword and sorcery with paranormal romance. Download your copy of this fast-paced novella serial today! 

Trigger Warning: Adult situations, violence, cliffhanger ending. For mature audiences. 
THIS IS A SERIAL/SERIES OF NOVELLAS. EXPECT SHORT,  SEXY, ACTION-PACKED FANTASY


**ONLY .99 CENTS!!**


K.N. Lee is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. She is the author of the Dragon-Born Saga, Eura Chronicles, Wonderland University, and the Chronicles of Koa series. When she is not writing twisted urban fantasy, epic tales of dragons, pirates, and mermaids, and dark poetry, she does a great deal of traveling and spending time with her family. Wannabe rockstar, foreign language enthusiast, and anime geek, K.N. Lee also enjoys gaming and sketching. She is a winner of the Elevate Lifestyle Top 30 Under 30 "Future Leaders of Charlotte" award for her success as a writer, business owner, and for community service.


She is signed with Captive Quill Press and Patchwork Press and represented by Hershman Rights Management.

K.N. Lee loves hearing from fans and readers. Connect with her!





Follow the tour HERE!





Comments

Popular posts from this blog

All My Truths & One Lie by Fabiola Francisco Blitz

Book: All My Truths & One LieAuthor: Fabiola Francisco Release Date - 23rd January 2019 #AllMyTruths&OneLieRelease
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2wsdYRI Buy All My Truths & One Lie
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2M1QDxg iBooks: https://apple.co/2x6qYN1 Nook: http://bit.ly/2OV4uVW Kobo: http://bit.ly/2DVTtD9 Blurb A captivating story about love, family secrets, and self-discovery. I finally followed the life I always dreamed of. All of the pieces fell into an easy path, but the illusion of perfection hid the pain I was still carrying. Until I met him. They say when you cross paths with a twin flame, everything changes. Matthias proved that to be true as he stripped me down, removing the illusion and baring every single truth I refused to look at. He was the love that could deconstruct my patterns. If only I could accept that the one lie I’ve believed my entire life is the only truth.

Dead Ringer by Kat Ross Tour

Dead Ringer
Kat Ross
(Gaslamp Gothic #5)
Published by: Acorn Publishing
Publication date: December 13th 2019
Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal, Retelling
A poisonous secret.
A terrifying curse.
And a client she’d just as soon see dead in a ditch….

Summer 1889. Harrison Fearing Pell hoped for adventure when she signed on with the Society for Psychical Research as an occult investigator. Slogging through New York’s sewers in pursuit of a “mud man” wasn’t exactly what she had in mind. But the reeking monster terrorizing the dance halls of the Tenderloin leads her to an even more peculiar mystery — and the last man on earth Harry wishes to become entangled with.
James Moran is a prodigy in music, mathematics . . . and crime. Harry’s older sister, the famed detective Myrtle Fearing Pell, has vowed to put him behind bars. But Harry owes Moran a personal debt, so when he demands her aid she can hardly refuse. It turns out that the brilliant black sheep of New York Society is part of a secret cl…

Beneath the Surface by Amy McKinley Blitz

Title: Beneath the Surface Series: A Gray Ghost Novel Author: Amy McKinley Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: January 8, 2019
Russian sleeper agent, Hannah Miller has spent nine long years installed within America’s intelligence agencies. When the private plane carrying a secret weapon she and her boss are on is hijacked—her wait to be activated is finally over. Jack Davis, ex-boyfriend and former Navy SEAL, is sent in. His primary mission is to recover the secret weapon, but he refuses to leave Hannah behind—not when he still has feelings for her. When mounting evidence points to Hannah as a traitor, Jack must decide where to place his trust. Aiding her could risk his career, but betraying her risks his heart. When Hannah is framed for murder, Jack convinces her to work with him in a scheme that will reveal the true culprit, unmasking a corruption that has reached some of the highest levels of US government.