My American Nightmare Women in Horror Anthology Tour






BOOK INFO 

         Title: My American Nightmare – Women in Horror Anthology
         ASIN: B074LCGRTC
         Book Length: 250 pgs.
         Publisher: Twisted Wing Productions

---------LINKS---------

 


DESCRIPTION/BLURB
For Fans of American Horror Story, Stephen King, Joe Hill, and Danielle Vega
America, land of the free, land of the brave, land of nightmares? A group of female authors come together in this collection of creepy tales and psychological horror stories to bring you chills and disturbing images that won’t leave you long after you are done reading. From zombies to rural small towns, to the foggy New England to the glamour of Hollywood, each story focuses on a diverse aspect of living in America and the horror found in bullying, being the “new girl,” starting your first job, and navigating the murky waters of adolescence and all the terrifying changes that come with it. Bold and haunting, My American Nightmare encompasses daring stories from new voices in the horror genre. This collection will unsettle your nerves and linger in your mind, demonstrating that women can show you a nuance of horror that isn’t always evident from the male perspective.

DARE TO TAKE A WALK ON THE DARK SIDE.
Angela Sylvaine – Ballad of Sorrow and Lila
Amelia Kibbie –  We Kill The Skullman
R. A. Goli – Mr. Buttons’ Tea Party
Jamie Kahn –  The Poison & The Ivy
Rachel Bolton-  The Girl & The Yellow Wallpaper
Hillary Lyon – Boys’ Night Out
Nicky Peacock –  She Looked Like Krystal Sparkle
Spinster Eskie – Angie’s Change
Sheri Kreitner – The Pickman Sisters of Salem
Sierra Ryan –  Volunteer
Kara Nelson – The Eye
E.F. Schraeder – Night Moves
Andrea Teare – 39 Days
Heather Miller – The Stars
Marnie Azzarelli – When Evacuating Pennsylvania
Erica Ruhe – Perle
Phoebe Jane Johnson – Ruby
Azzurra Nox – Whatever Happened to Peyton Rose?
Kara Dennison – Billson




------------------------------------
About the Author

Azzurra Nox was born in Catania, Sicily, and has led a nomadic life since birth. She has lived in various European cities and Cuba, and currently resides in the Los Angeles area. Always an avid reader and writer from a young age, she loved entertaining her friends with ghost stories. She loves horror movies, cats, and a good rock show. She dislikes Mondays and chick-flicks. CUT HERE, her debut paranormal urban fantasy was inspired by a nightmare she had a few years ago. Some of her favourite authors include Anne Rice, Oscar Wilde, Chuck Palahniuk, and Isabella Santacroce. For more info on her writing go here: https://azzurranox.com/books/. She’s also the founder and curator of the lifestyle blog The Inkblotters:https://theinkblotters.com/ where she shares her love for makeup, movies, books, music, traveling, and food with her readers. You can follow her on Twitter @diva_zura or Instagram at divazura.

 (CONTACT LINKS)
Twitter: @diva_zura

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

My Favorite Story Blog Tour