The Spencer Cohen Series Book:Three (The Spencer Cohen Series) N.R. Walker Release Blitz

Title: The Spencer Cohen Series, Book 3
Series:  The Spencer Cohen Series
Author: N.R. Walker
Genre: M/M Contemporary
Release Date: April 21, 2016

“I highly recommend this series. You really can't go wrong, it has everything you need in a book and more - 5+ Stars to this amazing series and to this book!” - Alpha Book Club
“Overall, this has become one of my favorite series…” - Reading Addict Mom’s Blog
“N.R.Walker read my mind and soul and gave me Spencer Cohen. I’m giving my second beyond five stars rating of the year, and I rarely do that ever.” - The Written Voice of Is
N.R. Walker is an Australian author, who loves her genre of gay romance.
She loves writing and spends far too much time doing it, but wouldn’t have it any other way.
She is many things: a mother, a wife, a sister, a writer. She has pretty, pretty boys who live in her head, who don’t let her sleep at night unless she gives them life with words.
She likes it when they do dirty, dirty things… but likes it even more when they fall in love.
She used to think having people in her head talking to her was weird, until one day she happened across other writers who told her it was normal.
She’s been writing ever since… 

Spencer Cohen, Book Three (Spencer Cohen, #3)Spencer Cohen, Book Three by N.R. Walker
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Great ending to a wonderful series. Packed full of the emotions I have come to expect from reading the first two but so much more. We meet Spencer and Andrew in the first book and it's a fake relationship just to win back an ex. Please make sure you start with book 1 so you can begin their story from the start and really experience it, if not you will probably be confused and feel like you aren't getting the full story. It is a wonderful journey of love, understanding and finding yourself in order to be better. Plenty of sigh worthy moments and emotions. Perfect way to end the series.


View all my reviews



Popular posts from this blog

Aftereffects by L.J. Greene Tour

When August Ends by Penelope Ward Cover Reveal

Beneath the Surface by Amy McKinley Blitz