Skip to main content

Filthy Rich by Virna DePaul Release Blitz



New York Times Bestselling Author Virna DePaul is releasing Filthy Rich.  A love story set in New York City’s high-stakes world of finance. Corporate Raider Branden Duke has set his eyes on his newest employee, smart and sexy, Cara Michal.

“With a wonderfully seductive story—not to mention an absolutely delicious hero
Filthy Rich by Virna DePaul is an absolute must read!”
New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner


High finance and a sizzling office affair raise desire and passion to the boiling point in Virna DePaul’s seductive new contemporary romance—perfect for fans of Carly Phillips, Lori Foster, and Molly O’Keefe.

Cara Michal has had to fight every step of the way to earn her place in the glittering seven-figure world of Wall Street. Years ago her hardworking father, a small-time investment adviser, was wrongfully accused of fraud. Now Cara is at the top of her game, supporting not only herself but her mother and brother. The occasional night out dancing soothes Cara’s soul, even as a bitter need for revenge against the man who destroyed her father makes inner peace elusive.

Then, in a moment of heat, Cara kisses a sexy stranger at a party—only later to discover that the man is Branden Duke, her new boss, an infamous operator with a wicked reputation in bed and on the Street. Branden is a man who seemingly has it all—except a woman who connects with him on a physical and emotional level. Now that he’s found Cara, he’s not sure he can let her go, even if he should.

In spite of herself, Cara is drawn to this charismatic guy. He is a challenge like none she has ever faced in her life. Their passion for each other is unquenchable, surprising them both with its ferocity. Even as Cara wonders if she can trust this man with her heart and soul, the ecstasy of their love cannot be denied. But when the past threatens the present, the two are faced with a truth from which they may never recover.

Advance praise for Filthy Rich

“DePaul spins a familiar romantic setup into a web of seductive intrigue and sizzling romance in her latest contemporary love story, set against the skyscrapers of Manhattan. . . . The twists and turns of the fast-paced plot are delightful, and the book is filled with page-scorching heat. The dominant, rich hero and strong, capable heroine break away from stereotypes in a subtle yet definite manner, making their story entirely believable.”Publishers Weekly (starred review)
 
“The story starts off strong with great flirtation and sexual tension.”RT Book Reviews

Purchase Links: Amazon | iBooks | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Google Play




Virna DePaul is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of steamy, suspenseful fiction. Whether it’s vampires, a Para-Ops team, hot cops or swoon-worthy identical twin brothers, her stories center around complex individuals willing to overcome incredible odds for love. Bedding The Wrong Brother, which begins the Bedding The Bachelors Series, is a #1 Bestselling Contemporary Romance and a USA Today Bestseller.

Virna has two new indie releases this month along with her latest novel from Random House, Filthy Rich.  Her first indie release is from the Bedding the Bachelors series, Bedding the Bodyguard.  What Love Can Do, Book 1 in a new series (Home to Green Valley) releases October 13, 2015.

She loves to hear from readers at  www.virnadepaul.com








Comments

Popular posts from this blog

All My Truths & One Lie by Fabiola Francisco Blitz

Book: All My Truths & One LieAuthor: Fabiola Francisco Release Date - 23rd January 2019 #AllMyTruths&OneLieRelease
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2wsdYRI Buy All My Truths & One Lie
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2M1QDxg iBooks: https://apple.co/2x6qYN1 Nook: http://bit.ly/2OV4uVW Kobo: http://bit.ly/2DVTtD9 Blurb A captivating story about love, family secrets, and self-discovery. I finally followed the life I always dreamed of. All of the pieces fell into an easy path, but the illusion of perfection hid the pain I was still carrying. Until I met him. They say when you cross paths with a twin flame, everything changes. Matthias proved that to be true as he stripped me down, removing the illusion and baring every single truth I refused to look at. He was the love that could deconstruct my patterns. If only I could accept that the one lie I’ve believed my entire life is the only truth.

Dead Ringer by Kat Ross Tour

Dead Ringer
Kat Ross
(Gaslamp Gothic #5)
Published by: Acorn Publishing
Publication date: December 13th 2019
Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal, Retelling
A poisonous secret.
A terrifying curse.
And a client she’d just as soon see dead in a ditch….

Summer 1889. Harrison Fearing Pell hoped for adventure when she signed on with the Society for Psychical Research as an occult investigator. Slogging through New York’s sewers in pursuit of a “mud man” wasn’t exactly what she had in mind. But the reeking monster terrorizing the dance halls of the Tenderloin leads her to an even more peculiar mystery — and the last man on earth Harry wishes to become entangled with.
James Moran is a prodigy in music, mathematics . . . and crime. Harry’s older sister, the famed detective Myrtle Fearing Pell, has vowed to put him behind bars. But Harry owes Moran a personal debt, so when he demands her aid she can hardly refuse. It turns out that the brilliant black sheep of New York Society is part of a secret cl…

Beneath the Surface by Amy McKinley Blitz

Title: Beneath the Surface Series: A Gray Ghost Novel Author: Amy McKinley Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: January 8, 2019
Russian sleeper agent, Hannah Miller has spent nine long years installed within America’s intelligence agencies. When the private plane carrying a secret weapon she and her boss are on is hijacked—her wait to be activated is finally over. Jack Davis, ex-boyfriend and former Navy SEAL, is sent in. His primary mission is to recover the secret weapon, but he refuses to leave Hannah behind—not when he still has feelings for her. When mounting evidence points to Hannah as a traitor, Jack must decide where to place his trust. Aiding her could risk his career, but betraying her risks his heart. When Hannah is framed for murder, Jack convinces her to work with him in a scheme that will reveal the true culprit, unmasking a corruption that has reached some of the highest levels of US government.